

Dog & Cat Local Licensing Fees Administrative Fee Remittance Form

Nebraska Revised State Statute 54-603 603 (changes effective 12/1/2015) requires that any county, city or village that collects a licensing fee on dogs and cats shall collect an additional \$1.25 per license. The entity or individual designated to collect this licensing tax would also collect this \$1.25 and submit it to the Department of Agriculture, less \$.03 (retained by the collection agent). Please complete the information below and remit these funds and related information to:

Nebraska Department of Agriculture Cat and Dog License Fees-Central Fee Collection P.O. Box 94668 Lincoln. Nebraska 68509-4668

The fees submitted should be by check, money order or cashier's check.

Name of municipal	ity (city, county	v or village):		
Contact name:				
Contact address: _				
Contact phone #: _				
Number of dogs ar	nd cats:			
Amount enclosed (total number o	f dogs & cats x \$1.22)) = \$	
Period covered:	☐ Annual	☐ \$50 minimum	☐ Other	
Date range:				
Name of individual IF different than co		m,		