Nebraska Craft Brewery Board


Board Chairman: Zachary Triemert, Nebraska Craft Brewers Guild, Brickway Brewery, 402-933-2613,
Board Member: Nathan Bell, Nebraska Craft Brewers Guild, Kinkaider Brewing
Board Member: James Gillick, Associated Beverage Distributors of Nebraska, Quality Brands Distribution, LLC
Board Member: William Boyd, Associated Beverage Distributors of Nebraska, Nebraskaland Distributors, LLC
Member At Large: Trixie Koch, QP Ace Hardware
Member At Large: Annette Wiles, Midwest Hop Producers LLC
Member At Large: Joshua Christensen, Christensen Hop Farm
Ex-Officio Member: Karen Kollars, Nebraska Tourism Commission, (308) 249-3220,
Ex-Officio Member: Casey Foster, Nebraska Department of Agriculture, (402) 471-4876,

Mission: To work in collaboration towards a profitable, sustainable future that advances the interests of Nebraska’s growers, brewers, distributors, retailers and allied trade. Promote and market “Grow Local, Brew Local, Buy Local.” Support advocacy business development, education and research that will enhance the economic condition of the agriculture and brewery industry in the state of Nebraska.

Updated January 2020