Home >> Agricultural Contacts >> Nebraska Grape & Winery Board

Nebraska Grape & Winery Board

Mac's Creek Winery and Brewery
43315 Rd 757
Lexington, NE 68850
Phone: 308-324-0440
E-mail: max@macscreekvineyards.com
Web Site: grapeandwineryboard.nebraska.gov

Board Members:
Max McFarland (Chair) - max@macscreekvineyards.com
Mike Schilling (Vice Chair)
Terry Ryan (Secretary/Treasurer)
Jim Ballard
Dave Hanna

Ex-Officio Members:
Casey Foster
Nebraska Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509-4947

Hector Santiago Anadon
UNL Agricultural Research Division, Nebraska Agricultural Experiment Station
207 Agricultural Hall
P.O. Box 830704
Lincoln, NE  68583

Megan Benes
Board Services Contractor

The NGWB’s mission statement is to work collaboratively towards a profitable, sustainable future that advances the interests of Nebraska’s grape and wine industry through advocacy and education.

Updated January 2020