Nebraska Soybean Board


3815 Touzalin Avenue, Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-441-3240 or 800-852-2326
Director: Andy Chvatal

The nine-member Nebraska Soybean Board collects and disburses the Nebraska share of funds generated by the one half of one percent times the net sales price per bushel of soybeans sold. Nebraska soybean checkoff funds are invested in research, domestic and foreign markets, including new uses for soybeans and soybean products.

Additional Contact Information:
Education and Outreach Communications - Teri Zimmerman
Communications Coordinator - Tom Hoxmeier
Market Development Coordinator - Wesley Wach
Accounting Manager - Lois Ronhovde
Executive Assistant - Lisa Abler

Updated October 2023