Staff Directory


Nebraska Department of Agriculture
301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509-4947

Administration - 402-471-2341
Ag Promotion and Development - 402-471-4876
Animal and Plant Health Protection - 402-471-2351
Food Safety and Consumer Protection - 402-471-3422
Laboratory - 402-471-2176

Data Center
Name Email Address
Greg Henn
Linda Taylor
Finance and Personnel
Name Email Address
Ashley Bonebright
Susan Brinkman
Matthew Caddy
Katie Harders
Michael Jung
Shelby Mikulak
Patty Richard
Renee Tichota
Name Email Address
Laura Field
Patricia Moock
Ag Promotion and Development
Animal and Plant Health Protection
Focus Area Administrator: Tammy Zimmerman
Animal Health
Plant Health
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Focus Area Administrator: Teresa Curry
Name Email Address
Mike Backhuus
Randy Chloupek
Ted Kinnison
Weights and Measures
Focus Area Administrator: Erik Pearson