Nebraska Soybean Association


4435 O Street, Suite 210
Lincoln NE  68510
Phone: 402-441-3239
President: Shane Greving

The Nebraska Soybean Association (NSA) a state affiliate of the American Soybean Association (ASA) is a membership dues organization representing soybean producers on policy issues both at a state and federal level.

Additional Contact Information:
Executive Director - Lori Luebbe

Updated February 2020